Hôtel Langlois, Paris

Discover our charming hotel
in the heart of Paris

The Hotel Langlois is a 3 star hotel in the centre of Paris . He welcomes his guests in a warm and family atmosphere. Its spacious rooms, some of which have alcoves, are a haven of peace for travellers during their stay in the French capital. A delicate blend of art nouveau and art deco can be found in the architecture of the 1st to 4th floors. The 5th and 6th floors where Art Nouveau predominates give way to sumptuous views over the rooftops of Paris and the Sacré Coeur. The vintage elevator shaft takes visitors back in time, more than a century!

 

Rooms for
each type of stay

From the single room to the Junior Suite, comfort, furniture and atmosphere tastefully blend old and new. A large number of facilities and services are offered to ensure our guests a perfect stay in our establishment.

Book

Hotel offers

Discover Paris

 

The best option to get to know Paris and enjoy this unique city.

10% discount

 

Get a 10% discount on non-refundable rates throughout the year.

5% discount to book on our website

 

Book on our site and enjoy the best prices. Don't miss the opportunity to come to Paris at the best price.

 

Where are we located?

The location of the Hotel Langlois in the heart of the 9th arrondissement gives access to many of Paris' cultural sites. Our establishment is ideally located to discover the city of Paris, halfway between Pigalle, the Grands Boulevards and the Galeries Lafayette or the Garnier Opera, and only one minute walk from the nearest metro station, Trinité d'Estienne d'Orves.

Follow us on Instagram

Lets celebrate 2020 in Paris !  Verre de vin blanc en Terasse 🍷#wine#vinblanc#terrasse#paris#chablis#hotellanglois
399/Photos/Chambres/hotel-langlois-chambre-acces-pmr.jpg
399/Photos/Interieurs/hotel-langlois-paris-hall-entree.jpg
399/Photos/Chambres/hotel-langlois-paris-chambre-simple.jpg
399/Photos/Chambres/hotel-langlois-chambre-classique.jpg
399/Photos/Chambres/hotel-langlois-paris-chambre-superieure-cheminee.jpg

Hôtel Langlois, Paris

Découvrez notre hôtel de charme
en plein coeur de Paris

L’Hôtel Langlois est un hôtel 3 étoiles au centre de Paris . Il accueille ses hôtes dans une ambiance chaleureuse et familiale. Ses chambres spacieuses, dont certaines pourvues d’alcôves, sont un havre de paix pour les voyageurs durant leur séjour dans la capitale française. Un délicat mélange d’art nouveau et d’art déco se retrouve dans l’architecture du 1er au 4ème étage. Les 5ème et 6ème étages où l’art nouveau prédomine laissent place à de somptueuses vues sur les toits de Paris et le Sacré Cœur. La cage d’ascenseur d’époque fait voyager les visiteurs dans le temps, plus d’un siècle en arrière !

 

Des chambres pour
chaque type de séjour

De la chambre simple à la suite Junior, confort, mobilier et atmosphère mêlent avec goût l’ancien et le nouveau. Un grand nombre d’équipements et services sont proposés pour garantir à nos hôtes un séjour parfait au sein de notre établissement.

Réserver

Les offres de l'hôtel

Découvrez Paris

 

La meilleure option pour connaître Paris et profiter de cette ville unique.

10% de réduction

 

Obtenez une réduction de 10% sur les tarifs non remboursables tout au long de l'année.

5% de réduction pour réserver dans notre site

 

Réservez sur notre site et profitez des meilleurs prix. Ne manquez pas l'opportunité de venir à Paris en bénéficiant du meilleur prix.

 

Où sommes-nous situés ?

L’emplacement de l’Hôtel Langlois dans le cœur du 9 ème arrondissement donne accès à de nombreux sites culturels de Paris. Notre établissement est idéalement situé pour découvrir la ville de Paris, à mi-chemin entre Pigalle, les Grands Boulevards et les Galeries Lafayette ou encore l’opéra Garnier, et à seulement une minute à pieds de la station de métro la plus proche, Trinité d’Estienne d’Orves.

Suivez-nous sur Instagram

Lets celebrate 2020 in Paris !  Verre de vin blanc en Terasse 🍷#wine#vinblanc#terrasse#paris#chablis#hotellanglois
399/Photos/Chambres/hotel-langlois-chambre-acces-pmr.jpg
399/Photos/Interieurs/hotel-langlois-paris-hall-entree.jpg
399/Photos/Chambres/hotel-langlois-paris-chambre-simple.jpg
399/Photos/Chambres/hotel-langlois-chambre-classique.jpg
399/Photos/Chambres/hotel-langlois-paris-chambre-superieure-cheminee.jpg